Week 6

This is the worst week since I’ve started. I played like shit and lost with every hand i could loose. I tilted and lost consistently.

05_12ian_18ian_2015I have to do a review on this sessions and see what i did wrong. Thinking back, my huge mistake was to try to increase the limit just to see how i manage on 10 NL, which sucked big time.

I won 2 tickets of 5$ each on rush gold prizes, so my bankroll becomes:

Bankroll=198.96-41.39+10=167.57 (33 buy ins), i lost in 1 week 18% of my bankroll which is pretty bad.

Hours=9 which is half of my plan, hopping to come back this week with a larger number.

I’ve decided to implement a stop loss of 3 buy ins (15$) per day, we will see how this affects my results.

Also i decided to stop the session if i have +7$ in it hopping to cash some profit.

I will make my sessions of 55 minutes with 15 minutes break, no exception (i played more until now almost 70 minutes on average).

I hope i come back on profit next week and i am indifferent on how low it will be.

Leave a comment